What Our Customers Are Saying

Select facility to leave a review
Leave us a review on: Google Facebook Yelp
Deerfield Self Storage
Great place! Very clean and high tech. Great pricing too!
10/19/2020
Justin Jones
Deerfield Self Storage
We are very happy with our new storage unit. The unit is clean, the staff are very helpful and the alarm system is great.
10/19/2020
Michael Jacobs
Deerfield Self Storage
Beautiful facility, great service and secure. Very easy rental process.
10/10/2020
Scott Wanstrath
Deerfield Self Storage
We're pleased with this facility. It's clean and kept up, and the staff there are very helpful. We feel like our belongings are safe and secure.
10/05/2020
Diane Ashworth
Deerfield Self Storage
Super clean place and professional people. Quiet and secure, easy to get in and out
10/05/2020
ZaVon Douglas
Deerfield Self Storage
My buddy and I wanted a place to store hour cars, but still be able to take them out when the weather was nice. We rented the largest unit available and were able to keep both our cars in there. Julia got us all set up in March and we have been there ever since! We are just now moving out because I bought a house. Very friendly, great hospitality, and very accommodating hours! Thank you Julia for making our time well worth it!
10/02/2020
John Valentine
Deerfield Self Storage
Manager Julie Jackson was very helpful. She showed us our options and explained pricing any policies quickly and understandably. The entire experience was pleasant and efficient. The property is new, very clean and the security seems more than adequate. If you need a storage facility in the Landen-Maineville area I would highly recommend Deerfield Self Storage.
10/01/2020
Steve Jaynes
Deerfield Self Storage
Very clean and secure storage. Always felt we and our belongings were very safe. We use the climate controlled units and it is great. Highly recommend.
09/30/2020
Dan
Deerfield Self Storage
Best storage facility I have ever rented. Well-run, clean and good rates.
09/29/2020
Todd Hutto
Deerfield Self Storage
Very professional . Peter was very helpful, and we are happy with the experience.
09/28/2020
Roger Foy
Deerfield Self Storage
Great facility, clean, protected, well maintained, good folks to deal with
09/27/2020
Doug Sholtis
Deerfield Self Storage
Clean unit, helpful staff, and great price vs the competition! We actually moved from a different storage place because the prices and staff at Deerfield Storage are a million times better!
09/26/2020
Susan Holmes
Deerfield Self Storage
Excellent. Extremely clean and Managed Professional! Julie has rented to us at other storage facilities and does an excellent job!This is the BEST Storage Rental faculty in the State of Ohio. I’m a Veteran and have had to rent storage units, and this by far is the Best. Robin
09/25/2020
John Star
Deerfield Self Storage
Deerfield self storage is hands down the cleanest, nicest and affordable storage unit I’ve ever come across and no one can beat their customer service. The staff goes above and beyond to be available at any hour and put their customers first. I would recommend to anyone! Extremely pleased.
09/24/2020
Lindsie
Deerfield Self Storage
Very clean, very professional facilities. Security is top notch. Very impressed.
09/24/2020
Stephan Komissarov
Deerfield Self Storage
Easy online process, super nice property manager. New, clean, easy access.
09/21/2020
Monica Pleasant
Deerfield Self Storage
No complaints here, solid facility all around, recommended.
09/20/2020
Christopher Clark
Deerfield Self Storage
Easy to sign up online. The unit is clean and easily accessible. Most importantly, when I have had a question a real person promptly answered my question!
09/20/2020
Amy Van Strien
Deerfield Self Storage
09/19/2020
Jayme Fox
Deerfield Self Storage
Friendly manager who helped me find the right unit to fit my needs.
09/16/2020
Styliane McKinney
Deerfield Self Storage
Nicest and cleanest facility in the entire tristate! Julie was extremely helpful in helping me select a unit and went out of her way to show me multiple size units. Facility is very well managed! Would highly recommend this place to anyone.
09/15/2020
A Google User
Deerfield Self Storage
Friendly staff, clean and secure location. Just what I was looking for.
09/15/2020
Mitra Cunningham
Deerfield Self Storage
09/14/2020
Todd B
Deerfield Self Storage
Property is clean and from what I can tell in the short time it has been opened, the maintenance is being upkept. No trash/litter going to/from the unit. The employee who rented me the unit was polite and explained many options. Very friendly. One negative - insurance. Don't like being told I had to take it. I possibly could get insurance elsewhere. But was told not an option that I had to take it.
09/13/2020
Dawn Smith
Deerfield Self Storage
Julie is so kind and helpful. She gives you all the ins and outs and willingly. The unit is secure and incredibly clean. We couldn’t be happier with the whole experience.
08/27/2020
Lindsay Stanley
Deerfield Self Storage
It was so easy!! I did everything online and was able to go to my storage unit within 30 minutes. The unit itself was extremely clean. Thanks so much Deerfield Storage for such a great user experience.
08/26/2020
Michele Parnell
Deerfield Self Storage
Staff and ease of renting was a great experience. I found the units extremely clean and well maintained.
08/26/2020
Robert Hach
Deerfield Self Storage
8/26/2020 -- I love this storage facility! It is hands down the BEST in the area (I looked into several) The access around the buildings is more than enough for two trucks to easily pass one another. The climate control buildings are always clean and the LED lighting is bright and welcoming. As a new storage customer and being a woman with young children, it was extremely important to me that we all feel SAFE accessing our unit. Deerfield Storage has exceeded my expectations! Peter and Julie are really amazing to work with also. Have questions? Sure thing! They are always there either in the office, or traveling around the property. Need to change to a smaller unit? No worries! They make everything simple and seamless! Thank you so very much! Sincerely, Carrie D.
08/26/2020
Care Bella
Deerfield Self Storage
This storage facility is conveniently located and very organized. The grounds and units are in very good conditions and very clean. Would highly recommend this storage facility to anyone.
08/25/2020
Mike Hoffmaster
Deerfield Self Storage
Couldn’t be more pleased with the facility, location and especially the service from the great staff. Peter and Julie are just good people and very easy to work with. The buildings are nice, very clean and have good lighting. As a woman I’ve felt totally comfortable coming and going into my units at various times of the day. Five stars!
08/25/2020
Robin Maxim
Deerfield Self Storage
I am very happy with my experience here. Very happy with the unit I got as well. Easy access to my unit. Thank you for all your help.Thomas Derreberry
08/25/2020
Thomas Derreberry
Deerfield Self Storage
I decided to go with Deerfield Self Storage due to the reviews. The reviews were accurate - very clean facilities, excellent customer service, great pricing, great security, etc. I also purchased moving supplies and enjoyed the lower prices compared to other suppliers. I highly recommend.
08/25/2020
Megan Rash
Deerfield Self Storage
Peter was great to work with and made the sign-up process smooth & quick. Highly recommend.
08/11/2020
Gabe Thomas
Deerfield Self Storage
08/01/2020
Mike G
Deerfield Self Storage
Quick, easy, clean and safe. They were super helpful and this worked out perfectly for our needs. I really like the security features of the alarms and gate. The entire contents of our life is going into storage for a few months and it was super important to me that is was in a clean place, and secure.
07/31/2020
Hiede Vermilyer
Deerfield Self Storage
Very nice storage, easy to get in and out.
07/29/2020
Patricia Beal
Deerfield Self Storage
This was my first time getting a storage unit. The nice lady in the office at Deerfield Self Storage was more than friendly, informative, and thorough! I went with an indoor climate control unit. The facility is extremely clean and easy to access. I'm so happy I chose Deerfield Self Storage and will refer people in the future! Thanks
07/13/2020
Myoma Gilbert
Deerfield Self Storage
THE ATTENDANT WAS FRIENDLY AND HELPFUL AND THE FACILITY IS IN EXCELLENT CONDITION
07/12/2020
Gregory Thomas
Deerfield Self Storage
It was difficult to make contact at first via the phone. Eventually, when I went in person, I was received professionally and courteously.
06/28/2020
Fire Belly
Deerfield Self Storage
06/22/2020
matthew harris
Deerfield Self Storage
Great place!
06/15/2020
Adam Caldwell
Deerfield Self Storage
The storage facility is really nice, clean & secure. And the lady in the office was very kind and welcoming. I definitely recommend this facility.
06/14/2020
Angela Rogers
Deerfield Self Storage
Very happy with response to questions very happy with this new unit. Thank you danfield storage.
06/12/2020
Tali Stern
Deerfield Self Storage
very friendly staff, and got me a storage unit right when I walked in. Was surprised by the registration fee and insurance amount, but I did get a 2nd month free so it ended up being what I thought I was going to pay anyway. Entry has a locked gate with a personal code, and units are easy to get too.
06/04/2020
Adam Bookbinder
Deerfield Self Storage
I paid much less than I expected. They didnt try to sell me a bunch of stuff.
05/31/2020
Deb Terry
Deerfield Self Storage
This is by far the cleanest and most convenient climate controlled storage facility I have ever seen. The Facility Manager (Julie) is super-nice, congenial, and she rented a unit to us in less than 5 minutes - no hassle, everything done seamlessly online. In my opinion, there is no better storage place in Cincinnati that can hold a candle to Deerfield Self-Storage.
05/27/2020
Joshua Kaiman
Deerfield Self Storage
I am really impressed with the condition of this property. They have a very clean and secure well lit facility. I rented an indoor and outdoor unit and have observed cleaning crew there every time I stop by.
05/26/2020
Annmarie Toney
Deerfield Self Storage
05/23/2020
Chelsea Horn
Deerfield Self Storage
This particular location is convenient. I was particularly impressed with the cleanliness of the entire facility. I found the staff to be very accommodating.
05/20/2020
Ken Holloway
Deerfield Self Storage
The staff here are very committed to providing a "welcome" atmosphere and ease of doing business. They are "on spot" with any concerns that arise and maintain this facility exceptionally.
05/20/2020
Gary Slowik
Deerfield Self Storage
Great Facility. Clean and secure. Staff was professional and helpful.
05/18/2020
Michael Rouzzo
Deerfield Self Storage
Great experience and Julie is GREAT to work with! Highly recommend you see them for any storage needs.
05/18/2020
Greg Cross
Deerfield Self Storage
05/06/2020
David Franklin
Deerfield Self Storage
Everything about renting this storage unit has been great. It is clean, well lit, secure and safe. I've had contact with 3 different staff members. Everyone has been so helpful. I highly recommend Deerfield Storage.
05/04/2020
Joan Wilson
Deerfield Self Storage
04/29/2020
Rachel Fasig
Deerfield Self Storage
Prices are unbelievable, and the customer service is top notch!!!
04/27/2020
Corey Clayton
Deerfield Self Storage
AMAZING....so happy that I found this place, before following through with my original plans. I was able to get a 15’x10’ (yes....15’ wide)...able to access any and everything in the unit. Very clean, paved, and professional. Scott was a pleasure working with.Please consider Deerfield Self Storage the next time you need storage space.Tommy B. - Loveland, Ohio
04/27/2020
Tommy Boggs
Deerfield Self Storage
Everyone was very helpful! The online rental was easy to navigate. There are supplies and equipment to assist in your storage move. If I had any questions, the staff was knowledgeable, courteous, and professional.
04/25/2020
Christine Snyder
Deerfield Self Storage
Deerfield Self Storage is a great new storage facility! Perfect location, super clean and secure, and Julie will take care of you!
04/22/2020
Jimmy Hansel
Deerfield Self Storage
I am very pleased with the Deerfield Self Storage. Julie was very helpful, informative and friendly. We have two 10'X20 'climate control units. They are very clean and secure.
04/20/2020
Donna Ketterer
Deerfield Self Storage
Very nice place. Love that you can rent 100% online. New and very secure.
04/19/2020
Larry Conner
Deerfield Self Storage
This is a new facility - a little out of the way, but easy to get to. People in the office are friendly and helpful. Prices are competitive. The storage units are in very good condition and security looks robust.
04/19/2020
Richard Beckett
Deerfield Self Storage
Extremely clean and well run. Lighting inside helps for nighttime. Very satisfied
04/18/2020
Steve Galberg
Deerfield Self Storage
Very new and clean. The process to rent storage was very simple. Nice size spaces.
04/18/2020
Michelle
Deerfield Self Storage
Amazing in house service and over the phone! Great location, great size of storage units. Have many varieties in sizes so make sure you ask! Price is right, I did shop around! You also have security already added to each unit (peace of mind) Overall you will not be disappointed!!!
04/16/2020
Marisa Harris
Deerfield Self Storage
04/11/2020
Steve Cantrell
Deerfield Self Storage
As new customers we have had a great experience. We rented two climate controlled units which were clean and spacious. We are happy so far.
04/08/2020
David Ketterer
Deerfield Self Storage
Julie was fantastic, professional and very helpful in walking me through the sign up process. She made the process seamless and painless. Thank you!
04/08/2020
Cliff Patterson
Deerfield Self Storage
04/04/2020
Melissa Jacobs
Deerfield Self Storage
04/03/2020
chris butler
Deerfield Self Storage
This is a very nice, new facility, the owners and employees are very friendly and helpful, and they have good security. The 3 month initial rate for new customers is very good as well. This has been a very good overall experience for me, and I recommend them.
03/19/2020
Mike Fair
Deerfield Self Storage
Customer service is top-notch five stars if I could give six stars I would very friendly staff very informative... Helped me with every detail...when we got to the storage for the first time we were pleasantly surprised how clean and neat everything was the storage unit was built very well... With concrete and the storage was wide as opposed to like a corridor long.... I would totally recommend this storage for your storage needs... Additionally I like the fact that each storage unit has its own individual alarm in addition to your lock and in addition to the gates and cameras so very secure
02/29/2020
Steve Miller
Deerfield Self Storage
Front office personnel was helpful, knowledgeable and friendly. Storage unit was clean.
02/26/2020
marsha dempke
Deerfield Self Storage
Absolutely couldn't be better!
02/22/2020
Lennart Lehman
Deerfield Self Storage
Awesome experience & great staff & very clean units!!
01/02/2020
Charles Riggs
Deerfield Self Storage
This place is great! From the staff, to the security! The staff go out of their way to make sure you have everything you need. I love the carts that are readily available to move your things in. I definitely recommend Deerfield Self Storage.
12/20/2019
Krista Yarbrough
Deerfield Self Storage
First class location. Friendly and attentive staff.
11/28/2019
Raymond Gaier
Deerfield Self Storage
Best storage cheap price. Friendly customer cervice
11/22/2019
Yashnarbek Otakulov
Deerfield Self Storage
I'm not a person who leaves a lot of reviews. But this is well worth the time to rate how well this business is run. I can't believe renting a storage unit would be as pleasant as it was, and the guy who runs this is exceptional and friendly! The units are very clean and the price was the best of all the rental unit places that I have called about.
11/17/2019
Tim Lawler
Deerfield Self Storage
11/15/2019
William Scholz
Deerfield Self Storage
I am so pleased with Deerfield Storage. The staff is very helpful and accessible. I feel very safe when working in my unit early and in the evening. The units are clean, new and not musty. Paved driving areas with good drainage are a great upgrade. Thank you 5 stars!!! Karen O’Keefe realtor and owner of First Impression Staging
11/10/2019
Karen O'Keefe
Deerfield Self Storage
11/01/2019
Steve Stemick
Deerfield Self Storage
10/23/2019
marcos lopez
Deerfield Self Storage
10/23/2019
Elizabeth Ellis
Deerfield Self Storage
Magnificent!!!! Exceptional organized with well structured architecture and style. I would suggest this storage to anyone inside and/or outside the 275 loop. Thank you. 🙂
10/23/2019
K MD
Deerfield Self Storage
I am very happy with the people who work here and they have been very friendly and helpful. My only complaint is forcing me to buy your insurance even though I have plenty of coverage through my homeowners policy. I feel like this is wrong and very unnecessary.
10/20/2019
Mary Obert
Deerfield Self Storage
Very clean and well kept place. The staff was very polite and helpfull.
08/29/2019
Timothy Cramer
Deerfield Self Storage
Clean dry no bugs Very helpful and good service
08/29/2019
Melissa Keiser
Deerfield Self Storage
08/18/2019
Matthew Jenkins
Deerfield Self Storage
Clean, secure units that are fairly priced. Great service from Frank, also.
08/09/2019
J. Zurcher
Deerfield Self Storage
08/05/2019
Ron Bond
Deerfield Self Storage
Very professional, great storage area,reasonably priced.
08/05/2019
Dirk Stultz
Deerfield Self Storage
The staff was very helpful and made renting easy. Everything looks very safe, secure & dry. The place is brand new and appears very soundly built & designed. I feel safe locking my personal treasures up here.
08/04/2019
Joseph R.
Deerfield Self Storage
Very Professional, extremely detailed, clean, and totally up to date. The Gentleman on duty(I believe his name was Scott) seems very trustworthy and knowledgeable. I think this is going to be a wonderful place to store your personal things. I love the security system and cameras. I feel very safe and protected. Thank you!!
07/30/2019
RL